UCR

SMI



For UCR Enrolled Students


Currently Enrolled UCR Students

STEP 1: Sign-up to attend an SMI Information Advising Session

**This workshop is mandatory for EDUC 003 enrollment approval.**

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
1110 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall
 
Monday, October 8, 2018
1:10 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Thursday, October 11, 2018
10:10 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
1:10 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Friday, October 19, 2018
2:10 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Thursday, October 25, 2018
10:10 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Friday, October 26, 2018
1:10 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Monday, October 29, 2018
11:10 a.m. - 12:00 pm.
1315 Pierce Hall

Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:10 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11:10 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Thursday, November 8, 2018
10:10 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1:10 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:10 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Monday, November 26, 2018
10:10 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
11:10 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:10 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
1315 Pierce Hall

 

All sessions begin on-time.  NO LATE ARRIVALS permitted.

**If you've attended an SMI presentation through an NASC 93 seminar or student clubs/organizations, or completed EDUC 3, you have satisfied this step of the process.** .

STEP 2: Subscribe to CalTeach-SMI's ListServ

STEP 3: Like us on Facebook


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

California Teach Science Mathematics Initiative
1315 Pierce Hall

Tel: (951) 827-4970
Fax: (951) 827-4971
E-mail: smi@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer