UCR Students

Current UCR Students

 

For Currently Enrolled UCR Students:

STEP 1:

Attend an SMI Informational Workshop. 

Register to attend one of the sessions listed below. 

**As part of the pre-approval process for EDUC 3 enrollment for Winter Quarter, attendance in an SMI Information Advising Workshop is required. 
For Winter 2021 enrollment, attendance in the SMI Information Advising Workshop must be completed before Winter 2021 enrollment period begins (specific dates will release in Fall 2020).***

All Spring 2020 sessions are held via Zoom.  Please RSVP.

Tuesday, April 7
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/7654601612

Thursday, April 9
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/3633351036

Tuesday, April 14
2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/3633351036

Friday, April 17
2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/8235820537

Wednesday, April 22
1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/3633351036

Friday, April 24
11:45 am. -12:15 p.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/7654601612

Tuesday, April 28
1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/3633351036

Thursday, April 30
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/8235820537

Wednesday, May 13
1:30 p.m. -2:00 p.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/3633351036

Friday, May 29
2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/8235820537
Tuesday, June 2
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Join Zoom: https://ucr.zoom.us/j/7654601612
 
Search